Home » Yummy Temptations: Book Two of the Yummy Trilogy by Belle Davis
Yummy Temptations: Book Two of the Yummy Trilogy Belle Davis

Yummy Temptations: Book Two of the Yummy Trilogy

Belle Davis

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
159 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Vale Zamora gave up on love and passion when her bastard husband left her for a stripper—and then she encountered self-made millionaire Jason Cooper and her body woke up. Just being near him made her pulse in places she didn’t know existed. But thatMoreVale Zamora gave up on love and passion when her bastard husband left her for a stripper—and then she encountered self-made millionaire Jason Cooper and her body woke up. Just being near him made her pulse in places she didn’t know existed. But that was Paris, a fantasy world where love and lust are temporary bedfellows- now she’s facing her everyday life in Miami, and she can’t figure out how to move forward. And, as if Vale’s emotional insecurities don’t complicate matters enough already, fate steps in to confuse things even further—pushing the new lovers apart before they seemingly have a chance.Following up the ravishing Yummy Addictions, author Belle Davis dives further into Vale’s erotic escapades in her latest novel Yummy Temptations. As hot and steamy as a Miami beach and as multilayered as Mexico City, this tantalizing story undulates with rising intensity as Vale strives to reconnect with the only man who’s ever made her feel the heights of passion. But is Jason too good to be true?For fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and Jodi Ellen Malpas, Yummy Temptations is a contemporary erotic romance about one woman’s sexual exploration, experimentation, and awakening.